Stax Of Wax From Yesteryear!!

I created this blog to share with the world the music I've enjoyed throughout my years as a DJ on this little planet of ours. I strive for quality links, not quantity. (No links to garbage sounding, double patched, atrocious pops, clicks, and crackles). And they will be from the same source, (i.e. CD, cassette, but mostly vinyl), not mixed "Build A 12 Inch" CRAP like some of the other blogs out there! So they will have the same tonal quality so to speak. If you already have something that is posted here, follow the link. It will most likely lead to a cleaner sounding result! With that being said, Welcome to my blog....and let's start this journey together!!! I will be updating it on a regular basis, so return here often!
Better yet, Bookmark it or "FOLLOW" me!! And if you post on another site, all I ask is you give "me" (this blog) the proper credit!! DON'T FORGET TO SHOW ME SOME LOVE BY DONATING IN THE TIP JAR!!! AND CLICK ON THE "LIKE" BUTTON!!! TELL A FRIEND (PASS IT ON)!!!!


My Blog "The Lost Archives" has no files stored on its server. "The Lost Archives" may contain links to or from websites maintained by third parties. The linked sites are not under the control of "The Lost Archives" or, and therefore are not responsible for content of any linked sites or any links contained within these sites. "The Lost Archives" in no way supports illegal music downloading. All the content provided on this site is for promotional, informational, and historical purposes only. If you like what you hear, please support the respecting artist(s).

A Little Note:

((DOWNLOADS))======> Click the Image of the record label =====> (Ignore all download buttons on the linkbucks Ad page) Then click on the "Skip This Ad >" text in the top right hand corner of the linkbucks Ad page .....and.....*Wah-Lah!*

.....Wait for the Countdown!.....

You will need ((
Winrar)) to extract files!

Aces High Productions - Classic Electro Mixtape

Currently fixing dead links....any requests...leave comment....

Hit The Tip Jar...Show Me Some Love!!!!!

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Bread - 9-1-SKITZO [Unreleased Blazing Bootleg] (1997)


01 - Bread - Murderin' Like Myers
02 - Bread - First Passion
03 - Bread - No Pity (Feat. Lokee)
04 - Bread - Deeper
05 - Bread - Sic N D Vidual!! (Feat. Young Ridah)
06 - Bread - The Wild West
07 - Bread - Once Learn, Twice Burn
08 - Bread - Intermission #1
09 - Bread - 9-1-SKITZO (Feat. Bugzy of Selfmade)
10 - Bread - The Funk Is On
11 - Bread - Loose Screw
12 - Bread - Soldiers At War (Feat. Bugzy of Selfmade, Lokee, Mac Marsh)
13 - Bread - Bitchmade
14 - Bread - Voices
15 - Bread - Will I Fly
16 - Bread - Intermission #2

Produced by yours truly Crazy Ace and DJ Chan of The Omega Men! Bugzy of Selfmade Entertainment is featured on 2 tracks, who went by the name "Lil G." at the time this was recorded!!  Young Ridah from the Turf Hoggs is featured also!! Representing the Watt Ave. / A St. area of North Highlands, CA. This is Pure Carnage on Wax!!!!!  This has never been released, ever!!....So it's a "Rarest Of The Rare" crazy_ace808 Exclusive!!!