Stax Of Wax From Yesteryear!!

I created this blog to share with the world the music I've enjoyed throughout my years as a DJ on this little planet of ours. I strive for quality links, not quantity. (No links to garbage sounding, double patched, atrocious pops, clicks, and crackles). And they will be from the same source, (i.e. CD, cassette, but mostly vinyl), not mixed "Build A 12 Inch" CRAP like some of the other blogs out there! So they will have the same tonal quality so to speak. If you already have something that is posted here, follow the link. It will most likely lead to a cleaner sounding result! With that being said, Welcome to my blog....and let's start this journey together!!! I will be updating it on a regular basis, so return here often!
Better yet, Bookmark it or "FOLLOW" me!! And if you post on another site, all I ask is you give "me" (this blog) the proper credit!! DON'T FORGET TO SHOW ME SOME LOVE BY DONATING IN THE TIP JAR!!! AND CLICK ON THE "LIKE" BUTTON!!! TELL A FRIEND (PASS IT ON)!!!!


My Blog "The Lost Archives" has no files stored on its server. "The Lost Archives" may contain links to or from websites maintained by third parties. The linked sites are not under the control of "The Lost Archives" or, and therefore are not responsible for content of any linked sites or any links contained within these sites. "The Lost Archives" in no way supports illegal music downloading. All the content provided on this site is for promotional, informational, and historical purposes only. If you like what you hear, please support the respecting artist(s).

A Little Note:

((DOWNLOADS))======> Click the Image of the record label =====> (Ignore all download buttons on the linkbucks Ad page) Then click on the "Skip This Ad >" text in the top right hand corner of the linkbucks Ad page .....and.....*Wah-Lah!*

.....Wait for the Countdown!.....

You will need ((
Winrar)) to extract files!

Aces High Productions - Classic Electro Mixtape

Currently fixing dead links....any requests...leave comment....

Hit The Tip Jar...Show Me Some Love!!!!!

Sunday, March 20, 2011

3X Krazy - Stackin Chips (1997)


01 - 3X Krazy - Sickkaluffa
02 - 3X Krazy - Keep It on the Real
03 - 3X Krazy - Dem Niggas
04 - 3X Krazy - Rollin' 100's
05 - 3X Krazy - Next Niggas Ho
06 - 3X Krazy - Can't Fuck With This
07 - 3X Krazy - Open Your Eyes
08 - 3X Krazy - Stackin Chips
09 - 3X Krazy - West Coast Shit
10 - 3X Krazy - Pistols Blazin
11 - 3X Krazy - Stanky Panky
12 - 3X Krazy - Ghetto Soldiers
13 - 3X Krazy - In the Name of Rame
14 - 3X Krazy - Tired of the Pain
15 - 3X Krazy - Get 'Em
16 - 3X Krazy - 2 Lumps or 3

1 comment: