Stax Of Wax From Yesteryear!!

I created this blog to share with the world the music I've enjoyed throughout my years as a DJ on this little planet of ours. I strive for quality links, not quantity. (No links to garbage sounding, double patched, atrocious pops, clicks, and crackles). And they will be from the same source, (i.e. CD, cassette, but mostly vinyl), not mixed "Build A 12 Inch" CRAP like some of the other blogs out there! So they will have the same tonal quality so to speak. If you already have something that is posted here, follow the link. It will most likely lead to a cleaner sounding result! With that being said, Welcome to my blog....and let's start this journey together!!! I will be updating it on a regular basis, so return here often!
Better yet, Bookmark it or "FOLLOW" me!! And if you post on another site, all I ask is you give "me" (this blog) the proper credit!! DON'T FORGET TO SHOW ME SOME LOVE BY DONATING IN THE TIP JAR!!! AND CLICK ON THE "LIKE" BUTTON!!! TELL A FRIEND (PASS IT ON)!!!!


My Blog "The Lost Archives" has no files stored on its server. "The Lost Archives" may contain links to or from websites maintained by third parties. The linked sites are not under the control of "The Lost Archives" or, and therefore are not responsible for content of any linked sites or any links contained within these sites. "The Lost Archives" in no way supports illegal music downloading. All the content provided on this site is for promotional, informational, and historical purposes only. If you like what you hear, please support the respecting artist(s).

A Little Note:

((DOWNLOADS))======> Click the Image of the record label =====> (Ignore all download buttons on the linkbucks Ad page) Then click on the "Skip This Ad >" text in the top right hand corner of the linkbucks Ad page .....and.....*Wah-Lah!*

.....Wait for the Countdown!.....

You will need ((
Winrar)) to extract files!

Aces High Productions - Classic Electro Mixtape

Currently fixing dead links....any requests...leave comment....

Hit The Tip Jar...Show Me Some Love!!!!!

Monday, November 15, 2010

The Beat Club - Security (1988)


A1 - The Beat Club - Security (Club Mix)
A2 - The Beat Club - Security (Radio Mix)
B1 - The Beat Club - Security (Beats)
B2 - The Beat Club - Security (Chants I)
B3 - The Beat Club - Security (Chants II)
B4 - The Beat Club - Security (Instruments)


  1. You have a sweet selection and thanks for the hard work...........b-b-but, the linkbucks ad doesn't have a 'skip this ad' bit of text at the top right as it should. I can't get to any of the tunes :((

    Can you help?

    I've been after this baby for a long time!

    Cheers and thanx again...

  2. you have to use the slider bar on the bottom of your browser to get all the way to the right!...well that's what i gotta i'm assuming that's the problem youre having...cuz it's there....and don't click any download now crap on the ad page....theyre just ads....the skip this ad is at the very right top corner....just slide over and you should see it!!!

  3. or if you don't have the bar...i think you can use the arrow buttons on your keyboard....or use the zoom out...on the view tab at the top of you browser!

    hopefully i helped!!

    sign up and follow...for all the's quick and easy!!!

  4. Yeh, cheers - I've tried everything, arrows, zooming, different browser etc but can't get the skip the ad text. I'm using a Mac but surely can't be the prob????